Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino resort fee

1650 S Casino Drive, Laughlin, NV

Rooms from $532.21 for Fri, Nov 6 – Sun, Nov 8, fee included

Checked Wed, Oct 28, 2026, 9:14 AM EDT; we check again before anything is held.

Resort Fee

$24 a night

Plus tax.

“$24 plus tax daily resort fee not included (Due at check-in)”

The hotel’s own page on riversideresort.com, read on Oct 5, 2026.

Fee out of date? Send us a correction

Rooms from $532.21

Fri, Nov 6 – Sun, Nov 8, 2 adults, 1 room, fee included

See rooms for these dates

Checked Wed, Oct 28, 2026, 9:14 AM EDT. Prices change: we check again before anything is held.

Check prices for your dates, fee included

Already booked this hotel elsewhere? See if we can beat your price

Or let Price Guard watch the price until your free cancellation ends

The Fee Promise

If the desk charges more in fees than we showed, we refund the difference, up to our fee. How it works

Where Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino stands

  • Of the 3 Laughlin hotels whose own site states a fee, Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino, at $24, is the highest.
  • They run from $23 to $24 a night.
  • Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino calls it the “Resort Fee”; 2 other Laughlin hotels stating a fee use the word “resort” too.
  • We could not confirm a fee either way at 7 other Laughlin hotels we read, so they are in none of these figures.
  • Across the 65 cities we have read, hotels’ own sites state 503 fees: 74 lower than the $24 at Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino and 428 higher.

What the fee at Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino adds to a stay

NightsThe fee
1$24.00
3$72.00
5$120.00
7$168.00

What Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino says the fee covers

  • In-Room Basic Wi-Fi for two devices
  • In-Room Refrigerator
  • In-Room Safe
  • Fitness Center Access
  • Business Center Access
  • South Tower Pool, Oasis Bar & Fire Pit Access (Adults 21+ Only Please)

At the front desk at Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino

Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino’s own policy, as listed with our hotel supplier (read Oct 5, 2026), not from its website.

Card hold

$100.00, basis not stated

“A damage deposit of USD 100 is required on arrival.”
Identification

Required at check-in

“Please note that all guests, including children, need to provide a valid ID/government-issued ID/passport/student ID at check-in.”

A rule not listed here is not a promise that none applies. Ask the hotel if it decides your trip.

See rooms at Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino, fee includedCompare Laughlin hotels

Our room prices for Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino count its $24 fee, even where the rate our supplier sends leaves it out. Room prices are live; this page is Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino in its own words, read Oct 5, 2026.

Read next

Questions about Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino

How much is the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino resort fee?
Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino states $24 a night, plus tax, on its own website, and calls it the “Resort Fee” (read Oct 5, 2026).
Is tax added to the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino resort fee?
Yes. Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino says on its own page that tax is added on top of the $24.
What does the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino resort fee include?
Six things, as Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino lists them: In-Room Basic Wi-Fi for two devices; In-Room Refrigerator; In-Room Safe; Fitness Center Access; Business Center Access and South Tower Pool, Oasis Bar & Fire Pit Access (Adults 21+ Only Please).
Can I avoid the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino resort fee by booking on another site?
No. Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino charges the $24 itself, whichever site the room is booked on: a price that leaves it out has left it out of the price, not the bill.
Does Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino take a deposit at check-in?
Yes: $100.00, basis not stated. Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort Hotel & Casino’s listing with our hotel supplier says: “A damage deposit of USD 100 is required on arrival.”

Other Laughlin hotels we have read

All Laughlin hotels, including those we could not confirm

The resort fee report, once a month

What hotels charge at the desk, read off their own websites. You confirm from your inbox before anything is sent, and every email has a one-press unsubscribe.

We use the address for this email and nothing else. Privacy